Contact

Head Office

3rd Floor, Agents Building, Northern Perimeter Road,

OR Tambo International Airport

Tel : +27 11 230 4600

OR Tambo International Airport

Warehouse 4 – 8 Foreign Airlines Cargo Terminal
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Martin Boshoff
Tel: 011 230 4600
Cel: +27 83 283 8845
Mail: martinb@bidaircargo.com

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Vinea Sekoadi
Tel: 011 230 4600
Cel: +27 83 283 8902
Mail: vineas@bidaircargo.com

King Shaka International Airport

Dube Trade Port Cargo Terminal Thukela Drive
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Lenishia Naicker
Tel: +27 32 815 2316
Cel: +27 82 443 4886
Mail: lenishian@bidaircargo.com

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Yaseen Sayed
Tel: +27 32 815 2316
Cel: +27 83 273 7335
Mail: yaseens@bidaircargo.com

George Airport

Old Airport road, Garage unit 1 – 3, Cargo Terminal, George Airport  
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Marthinus Wagman
Tel: +27 44 876 9900
Cel: +27 83 283 8916
Mail: marthinusw@bidaircargo.com
Operations Manager: ONX

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Ashley Wilskit
Tel: +27 44 876 9900
Cel: +27 71 671 3843
Mail: awilskit@bidaircargo.com

Port Elizabeth Airport

Unit 9 – Boeing Street, Walmer, 6001 
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Godfrey Taylor
Tel: +27 41 030 1080
Cel: +27 83 283 8856
Mail: godfreyt@bidaircargo.com

 

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Luvuyo Msila
Tel: +27 41 030 1080
Cel: +27 83 283 8907
Mail:LuvuyoM@bidaircargo.com

Windhoek Hosea Kutako International Airport

Imports & Exports Agent| Menzies Aviation Namibia (Pty) Ltd
Tel: 
+264 62 54 0678 Cargo Option 2
VOIP: 
40618
Web: 
www.menziesaviation.com

 

Ndola Airport

Zega LTD P.O Box 37287 freight village Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe Airport
Tel: +260 212 610 409
Cel: +260 961 236 593
Mail: exportndl@zegaltd.com.zm

Mfuwe

Mfuwe Airport
Tel: +260 971 971 690

Mail: zegacourier@zegaltd.com

Kasama Airport

Cel: +260 977 511 690
Mail: zegacourier@zegaltd.com

Lanseria International Airport

Airport Road
Lanseria,1748
Name: 
Charlene Kolbe 
Tel: 
+27 11 659 1575
Cel:
+083 283 8932
Mail: 
charlenek@bidaircargo.com

 

 

East London Airport

Unit 6A Breezyvale Road 5200
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Fellowship Mvalo
Tel: +27 41 030 1010
Cel: +27 71 671 3834
Mail: fellowm@bidaircargo.com
Mail: elsops@bidaircargo.com

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Fellowship Mvalo
Tel: +27 41 030 1010
Cel: +27 71 671 3834
Mail: fellowm@bidaircargo.com
Mail: elsops@bidaircargo.com

 

Bloemfontein Airport

Unit 1, John Dopson Road, East End, Bloemfontein
After Hours Contact Person
Name: Enrico Kalie
Cel: +27 84 798 6784
Mail: enricok@bidaircarggo.com
Operations Manager: ONX

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Enrico Kalie
Cel: +27 84 798 6784
Mail: enricok@bidaircarggo.com

Cape Town International Airport

New Cargo Centre De Havilland Road
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Wayne Davids
Tel: +27 21 935 6100
Cel: +27 83 283 8836
Mail: wayned@bidaircargo.com

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Wayne Davids
Tel: +27 83 283 8836
Cel: +27 21 935 6100
Mail: wayned@bidaircargo.com

Robert Mugabe International Airport

NHS Cargo Village, Imports Section  
Tel: +26 783 082 894
Cel: +263 782 930 402
Mail: rebeccac@bidaircargo.com

Solwezi Airport

Zega LTD P.O Box 37287 freight village Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe Airport
Tel: +260 975 916 659
Mail: zegasli@zegaltd.co.zm

Mansa Airport

Mfuwe Airport 
Tel: +260 964 319 290
Cel: +260 976 831 400
Mail: mildredm@bidaircargo.com

BidAir office

Kenneth Kaunda International Airport Zambia. 
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Mildred Musonda
Tel: +260 211 271 185
Cel: +260 977 511 690
Mail: thokozilej@bidaircargo.com

Entebbe International Airport

Cargo Terminal Room 29 P.O Box 841 Entebbe
Cel: +256 77 2 761 700

Mail: marthan@bidaircargo.com