Contact

Head Office

3rd Floor, Agents Building, Northern Perimeter Road,

OR Tambo International Airport

Tel: 011 230 4600

OR Tambo International Airport

Warehouse 4 – 8 Foreign Airlines Cargo Terminal
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Morne Bellingan
Tel: 011 230 4600
Cel: +27 83 283 8817
Mail: morneb@bidaircargo.com

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Martin Boshoff
Tel: +27 11 230 4600
Cel: +27 83 283 8845
Mail: MartinB@bidaircargo.com

King Shaka International Airport

Dube Trade Port Cargo Terminal Thukela Drive
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Lenishia Naicker
Tel: +27 32 815 2316
Cel: +27 82 443 4886
Mail: lenishian@bidaircargo.com

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Yaseen Sayed
Tel: +27 32 815 2316
Cel: +27 83 273 7335
Mail: yaseens@bidaircargo.com

George Airport

Warehouse No 6, Ruby Crescent, Tamsui Warehouse, George
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Marthinus Wagman
Tel: +27 44 876 9900
Cel: +27 71 671 3843
Mail: marthinusw@bidaircargo.com
Operations Manager: ONX

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Ashley Wilskit
Tel: +27 44 876 9900
Cel: +27 83 737 335
Mail: awilskit@bidaircargo.com

Port Elizabeth Airport

Allister Miller Dr, Port Elizabeth, 6070
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Godfrey Taylor
Tel: +27 41 581 5280
Cel: +27 83 283 8856
Mail: godfreyt@bidaircargo.com

 

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Luvuyo Msila
Tel: +27 41 581 5280
Cel: +27 83 283 8907
Mail:LuvuyoM@bidaircargo.com

Windhoek Hosea Kutako International Airport

Imports & Exports Agent| Menzies Aviation Namibia (Pty) Ltd
Tel: 
+264 62 54 0678 Cargo Option 2
VOIP: 
40618
Web: 
www.menziesaviation.com

 

Ndola Airport

Zega LTD P.O Box 37287 freight village Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe Airport
Tel: +260 212 620 447
Cel: +260 965 847 981
Mail: zegandl@iconnect.zm

Mfuwe

Mfuwe Airport
Tel: +260 216 245 114

Mail: allfourall@zamtel.zm

Lanseria International Airport

Airport Road
Cargo Terminal
Name: 
Michael Mashego
Tel: 
+27 11 659 1575
Cel:
+083 282 8932
Mail: 
michaelm@bidaircargo.com

 

 

East London Airport

Unit 6A Breezyvale Road 5200
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Fellowship Mvalo
Tel: +27 43 736 2402
Cel: +27 71 671 3834
Mail: fellowm@bidaircargo.com
Mail: elsops@bidaircargo.com

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Fellowship Mvalo
Tel: +27 43 736 2402
Cel: +27 71 671 3834
Mail: fellowm@bidaircargo.com
Mail: elsops@bidaircargo.com

 

Bloemfontein Airport

Unit 2, 16 Kraal Street, Kraal Park, Old East End, Bloemfontein
After Hours Contact Person
Name: Pieter Moller
Cel: +27 61 800 9700
Mail: pieterm@bidaircarggo.com
Operations Manager: ONX

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Pieter Moller
Cel: +27 61 800 9700
Mail: pieterm@bidaircarggo.com

Cape Town International Airport

New Cargo Centre De Havilland Road
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Wayne Davids
Tel: +27 21 935 6100
Cel: +27 83 283 8836
Mail: wayned@bidaircargo.com

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Wayne Davids
Tel: +27 83 283 8836
Cel: +27 21 935 6100
Mail: wayned@bidaircargo.com

Harare International Airport

Arlington Estate
Tel: +26 345 75 600
Cel: +26 3 773 469 443
Mail: francoisd@bidaircargo.com

Solwezi Airport

Zega LTD P.O Box 37287 freight village Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe Airport
Tel: +260 964 319 290
Cel: +260 976 831 400
Mail: mildredm@bidaircargo.com

Mansa Airport

Mfuwe Airport 
Tel: +260 964 319 290
Cel: +260 976 831 400
Mail: mildredm@bidaircargo.com

BidAir office

Zega Premises freight village, Kenneth Kaunda International Airport Zambia. 
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Mildred Musonda
Tel: +260 964 319 290
Cel: +260 976 831 400
Mail: mildredm@bidaircargo.com
Mail: eassales@iconnect.zm/eassalesofficer@iconnect.zm

Entebbe International Airport

Cargo Terminal Room 29 P.O Box 841 Entebbe
Cel: +256 77 2 761 700

Tel: +256 414 323 246/8

Mail: marthan@bidaircargo.com