OR Tambo International Airport

Warehouse 4 – 8 Foreign Airlines Cargo Terminal
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Morne Bellingan
Tel: 011 230 4600
Cel: +27 83 283 8817
Mail: morneb@bidaircargo.com

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Marlene Brown
Tel: +27 11 230 4600
Cel: +27 83 283 8845
Mail: MarlenB@bidaircargo.com

Lanseria International Airport

Airport Road
Cargo Terminal

Tel: +27 11 659 1575
Cel: +27 83 283 8932
Mail: michaelm@bidaircargo.com

King Shaka International Airport

Dube Trade Port Cargo Terminal Thukel Drive
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Lenishia Naicker
Tel: +27 32 815 2316
Cel: +27 82 443 4886
Mail: lenishian@bidaircargo.com

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Yaseen Sayed
Tel: +27 32 815 2316
Cel: +27 83 273 7335
Mail: yaseens@bidaircargo.com

East London Airport

Unit 6A Breezyvale Road 5200
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Luvuyo Msila
Tel: +27 43 736 2402
Cel: +27 71 671 3834
Cel: +27 83 283 8907
Mail: LuvuyoM@bidaircargo.com
Mail: elsops@bidaircargo.com

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Luvuyo Msila
Tel: +27 43 736 2402
Cel: +27 71 671 3834
Cel: +27 83 283 8907
Mail: LuvuyoM@bidaircargo.com
Mail: elsops@bidaircargo.com

George Airport

Warehouse No 6, Ruby Crescent, Tamsui Warehouse, George
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Marthinus Wagman
Tel: +27 44 876 9900
Cel: +27 71 671 3843
Mail: marthinusw@bidaircargo.com
Operations Manager: ONX

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Ashley Wilskit
Tel: +27 11 230 4600
Cel: +27 83 737 335
Mail: awilskit@bidaircargo.com

Bloemfontein Airport

Unit 2, 16 Kraal Street, Kraal Park, Old East End, Bloemfontein
After Hours Contact Person
Name: Pieter Moller
Cel: +27 61 800 9700
Mail: pieterm@bidaircarggo.com
Operations Manager: ONX

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Pieter Moller
Cel: +27 61 800 9700
Mail: pieterm@bidaircarggo.com

Port Elizabeth Airport

Allister Miller Dr, Port Elizabeth, 6070
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Ridwaan Largardien
Tel: +27 41 581 5280
Cel: +27 83 283 8856
Mail: ridwaanl@bidaircargo.com

Cape Town International Airport

New Cargo Centre De Havilland Road
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Wayne Davids
Tel: +27 21 935 6100
Cel: +27 83 283 8836
Mail: wayned@bidaircargo.com

After Hours Contact Person
Name: Wayne Davids
Tel: +27 83 283 8836
Cel: +27 21 935 6100
Mail: wayned@bidaircargo.com

Windhoek Hosea Kutako International Airport

Imports & Exports Agent| Menzies Aviation Namibia (Pty) Ltd
Tel: +264 62 54 0678 Cargo Option 2
VOIP: 40618
Web: www.menziesaviation.com

Harare International Airport

Arlington Estate
Tel: +26 345 75 600
Cel: +26 3 773 469 443
Mail: francoisd@bidaircargo.com

Ndola Airport

Zega LTD P.O Box 37287 freight village Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe Airport
Tel: +260 212 620 447
Cel: +260 965 847 981
Mail: zegandl@iconnect.zm

Ndola Airport

Zega LTD P.O Box 37287 freight village Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe Airport
Tel: +260 212 620 447
Cel: +260 965 847 981
Mail: zegandl@iconnect.zm

Solwezi Airport

Zega LTD P.O Box 37287 freight village Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe Airport
Tel: +260 964 319 290
Cel: +260 976 831 400
Mail: mildredm@bidaircargo.com

Mfuwe

Mfuwe Airport
Tel: +260 216 245 114

Mail: allfourall@zamtel.zm

Mansa Airport

Mfuwe Airport
Tel: +260 964 319 290
Cel: +260 976 831 400
Mail: mildredm@bidaircargo.com

Kasama Airport

Tel: +260 964 319 290
Cel: +260 976 831 400
Mail: mildredm@bidaircargo.com

BidAir office

Zega Premises freight village, Kenneth Kaunda International Airport Zambia.
Daytime Contact Person
Name: Mildred Musonda
Tel: +260 964 319 290
Cel: +260 976 831 400
Mail: mildredm@bidaircargo.com
Mail: eassales@iconnect.zm/eassalesofficer@iconnect.zm

Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Freight Terminal Nairobi Cargo Center 2nd Floor Room 37,38 & 39

Tel: +254 20 822 917/8
Mail: queenm@bidaircargo.com

Entebbe International Airport

Cargo Terminal Room 29 P.O Box 841 Entebbe
Cel: +256 77 2 761 700

Tel: +256 414 323 246/8

Mail: marthan@bidaircargo.com